Skip to main content

Endurance Award

Established in 2018, this award is given to NEMS racers who compete in every scored NEMS race during the season. While each season is different, a typical NEMS season can have between 15-21 races across 3-5 states! Competing in every single race requires the highest level of commitment, both physically and mentally that deserves to be recognized.

2018 2019
Mark George Hans Truckenbrod
Margaret Vaughn  
Eric Vitiello